Members of the Jury 2022

  • Tim Frederiksen (Denmark) - head of the Jury
  • Kristina Fialová (Czech Republic)
  • Pauline Sachse (Germany)
  • Jan Pěruška (Czech Republic)
  • TBA


Members of the jury are not allowed to evaluate their present students. The jury reserves the right to not award some of the prizes and to divide the corresponding financial reward should a prize be awarded to more than one contestant. The decisions of the jury are final. No appeals are permitted.